Reactivating an Inactive Team Member

  1. Go to Account Settings > Team > Manage Team.
  2. To reactivate a user, tick the checkbox on the left of the member from the Inactive Members list.

3.  Click the Reactivate button from the Gear icon under the Actions column. When successful, the user's record should return to the Active Members list.

Note: Only the Team Owner can deactivate or reactivate a team member. Deactivated members will have no access to the product.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us