How to deactivate or delete a team member?

Deactivate a Team Member

  1. Go to Account Settings > Team > Manage Team.
  2. To remove a team member from the Active Members list, simply tick the checkbox with email address to select the team member(s) you want to deactivate.

3. Click Deactivate. Once a member is deactivated, his record is moved to the Inactive Members list.


Delete a Team Member

  1. To delete a Team Member from the Inactive Members List, simply tick the checkbox before the email address to select the team member you want to remove.

2. Click Delete. A feedback bar should appear notifying you that the process was successful.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us